Staff Directory‎ > ‎

8th Grade Team

Photo of Kelly Cauthen.
Kelly Cauthen
8th Grade Social Studies

Email - kelly.cauthen@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Karen Dingler.

Karen Dingler
8th Grade ELA

Email - karen.dingler@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Sherry Faulkenberry.

Sherry Faulkenberry
8th Grade Math

Email - sherry.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Denay Gossman.

Denay Gossman
8th Grade ELA

Email - denay.gossman@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Janet Watson.

Janet Watson
8th Grade Math

Email - janet.watson@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Nancy Westmoreland.
Nancy Westmoreland
8th Grade Science

Email - nancy.westmoreland@lcsdmail.net