Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Exploratory Team

Photo of Alan Bishop.
Alan Bishop
Band

Email: alan.bishop@lcsdmail.net
 Photo of Greg Caskey.
Greg Caskey
Physical Education

Email - greg.caskey@lcsdmail.net
 Photo of Sandra Drum.
Sandra Drum
Communities in Schools

Email.: sandra.drum@lcsdmail.net

 Photo of Anna Howey.
Anna Howey
Physical Education

Email - anna.howey@lcsdmail.net
 Photo of Kristina Humphries.
Kristina Humphries
Art

Email - kristina.humphries@lcsdmail.net

 Photo of Terri Lee
Terri Lee
Communities in Schools

Email. - terri.lee@lcsdmail.net

 Photo of Bronson Martin.
Bronson Martin
Computer Applications

Email - bronson.martin@lcsdmail.net
 Photo of Donna Moree.
Donna Moree
Google in Education

Email - donna.moree@lcsdmail.net

 Photo of Susan Scott.
Susan Scott
Career Development Facilitator

Email - susan.scott@lcsdmail.net

 Photo of Keith Sellers.
Keith Sellers
Chorus/Piano/Guitar

Email - keith.sellers@lcsdmail.net