Home‎ > ‎

Special Education Services


Missy Blackmon
Special Education Assistant
 
Email - missy.blackmon@lcsdmail.net
              
Photo of Marlee Boss.
Marlee Boss
Academic Support

Email - marlee.boss@lcsdmail.net
Website
 Photo of Sherry Ingram.
Sherry Ingram
Academic Support

Email - sherry.ingram@lcsdmail.net
Website 
Photo of MaryBeth Mize.
Mary Beth Mize
Academic Support

Email - marybeth.mize@lcsdmail.net
Website
 Photo of Tammy Mosier.Tammy Mosier
Academic Support

Email - tammy.mosier@lcsdmail.net
Website
Photo of Wendy Riner.
Wendy Riner
Academic Support Assistant

Email - wendy.riner@lcsdmail.net

                                Tracey Snipes-Purser
                               
                                 School Psychologist                          
                                 Email
                                 tracey.snipes-purser@lcsdmail.net
                                 Website