6th Grade Team


Joy Melton

6th Grade Math

Email: joy.melton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

6th Grade Math Website

Ramie Miller

6th Grade English-Language Arts

Email: ramie.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

6th Grade ELA


Emily Locklear

6th Grade Math

Email: emily.locklear@lcsd.k12.sc.us

6th Grade Math Website

Thea Rossano

6th Grade Social Studies

Email: thea.rossano@lcsd.k12.sc.us

6th Grade Social Studies Website

Whitley Funderburk

6th Grade Science

Email: whitley.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

6th Grade Science Website


Shelby Newman

6th Grade ELA

Email: shelby.newman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

6th Grade ELA Website