7th Grade Team

Photo of April Funderburk


April Funderburk

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: april.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Social Studies Website


Photo of Paige Johnson


Paige Johnson

7th Grade ELA

Email: paige.johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade ELA

Photo of Adrianne Langley


Adrianne Langley

7th Grade ELA

Email: adrianne.langley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade ELA

Photo of Heather Boykin

Heather Boykin

7th Grade Math

Email: heather.boykin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Math Website

Photo of Donna Graves

Donna Graves

7th Grade Math

Email: donna.graves@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Math Website


Photo of Lisa Huss

Lisa Huss

7th Grade Science

Email: lisa.huss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Science Website