Lisa Collins

7th Grade Life Science

Email: lisa.collins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Life Science Website



April Funderburk

7th Grade Social Studies

Email: april.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Social Studies Website



Paige Johnson

7th Grade ELA

Email: paige.johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade ELA


Adrianne Langley

7th Grade ELA

Email: adrianne.langley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade ELA

Heather Boykin

7th Grade Math

Email: heather.boykin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Math Website

Ashley Bradley

7th Grade Math

Email: ashley.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

7th Grade Math Website