Karen Dingler

8th Grade ELA and English I

Email: karen.dingler@lcsdmail.net

Website


Denay Gossman

8th Grade ELA and English I

Email: denay.gossman@lcsdmail.net

Website



Sherry Faulkenberry

8th Grade Math and Algebra I

Email: sherry.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Website


Janet Watson

8th Grade Math

Email: janet.watson@lcsdmail.net

Website



Nancy Westmoreland

8th Grade Earth Science

Email: nancy.westmoreland@lcsdmail.net

Website

James Locklear

8th Grade South Carolina History

Email: james.locklear@lcsdmail.net

Website