Exploratory


Greg Caskey

Physical Education and Athletic Coordinator

Email: greg.caskey@lcsdmail.net

Website


Sandra Drum

Communities in Schools

Email: sandra.drum@lcsdmail.net



Anna Howey

Physical Education

Email: anna.howey@lcsdmail.net

Website


Kristina Humphries

Art Education

Email: kristina.humphries@lcsdmail.net

Website


Terri Lee

Communities in Schools

Email: terri.lee@lcsdmail.net

Website


Bronson Martin

Computer Applications

Email: bronson.martin@lcsdmail.net

Website


Susan Scott

Career Development Facilitator

Email: susan.scott@lcsdmail.net

Website


Keith Sellers

Music Education

Email: keith.sellers@lcsdmail.net

Website

Patrick O'Neal

Band Director

Email: patrick.oneal@lcsdmail.net

Website