Office Staff

Rhonda Ellis

Attendance Clerk/Administrative Secretary

(803) 285-8473

Email: rhonda.ellis@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Rhonda Steele

Bookkeeper

(803) 285-8473

Email: rhonda.steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tammie Funderburk

Receptionist

(803) 285-8473

Email: tammie.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Kristina Heaton

ISS Coordinator

(803) 285-8473

Email: kristina.heaton@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Dale Starnes

School Nurse

(803) 285-8473

Email: dale.starnes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Todd Wallace

School Resource Officer

(803) 285-84773

Email: todd.wallace@lcsd.k12.sc.us