Office Staff

Rhonda Ellis

Attendance Clerk/Administrative Secretary

(803) 285-8473

Email: rhonda.ellis@lcsdmail.net


Rhonda Steele

Bookkeeper

(803) 285-8473

Email: rhonda.steele@lcsdmail.net


Tammie Funderburk

Receptionist

(803) 285-8473

Email: tammie.funderburk@lcsdmail.net


Kristina Heaton

ISS

(803) 285-8473

Email: kristina.heaton@lcsdmail.net


Dale Starnes

Nurse

(803) 285-8473

Email: dale.starnes@lcsdmail.net

Website

Todd Wallace

School Resource Officer

(803) 285-84773

Email: todd.wallace@lcsdmail.net