Special Education Services


Missy Blackmon

Academic Support Assistant

Email: missy.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us



Marlee Bos

Academic Support Teacher

Email: marlee.bos@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Sherry Ingram

Resource and Intervention Teacher

Email: sherry.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Donna Moree

Intervention Specialist

Email: donna.moree@lcsd.k12.sc.us



Tammy Mosier

Resource and Intervention Teacher

Email: tammy.mosier@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Wendy Riner

Academic Support Assistant

Email: wendy.riner@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Adrianna Ray

Academic Support Teacher

Email: adrianna.ray@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website