Special Education Services


Marlee Bos

Academic Support Teacher

Email: marlee.bos@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Missy Blackmon

Academic Support Assistant

Email: missy.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us



Sherry Ingram

Resource and Intervention Teacher

Email: sherry.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Tammy Mosier

Resource and Intervention Teacher

Email: tammy.mosier@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Adrianna Ray

Academic Support Teacher

Email: adrianna.ray@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Wendy Riner

Academic Support Assistant

Email: wendy.riner@lcsd.k12.sc.us