Special Education Services


Missy Blackmon

Academic Support Assistant

Email: missy.blackmon@lcsdmail.net



Marlee Bos

Academic Support Teacher

Email: marlee.bos@lcsdmail.net

Website


Sherry Ingram

Resource and Intervention Teacher

Email: sherry.ingram@lcsdmail.net

Website


Donna Moree

Intervention Specialist

Email: donna.moree@lcsdmail.net



Tammy Mosier

Resource and Intervention Teacher

Email: tammy.mosier@lcsdmail.net

Website


Wendy Riner

Academic Support Assistant

Email: wendy.riner@lcsdmail.net


Adrianna Ray

Academic Support Teacher

Email: adrianna.ray@lcsdmail.net

Website